Emotional…

Silence speaks very loudly but it is amazing how many people don’t take the time to listen.

When something bad happens, something good happens in return because no matter what you do somebody is looking out for you and you never know who that could be.

Dreams are the answers to questions that we haven’t yet figured out how to ask.

Life is so confusing, what we want we don’t get, what we get we are not satisfied with, what we expect never happens & what we hate generally repeats.

Why do we close our eyes when we pray, when we cry, when we kiss, when we dream. Because the most beautiful things in life are not seen but felt only by heart.

Sometimes you expect so much from others, but maybe it`s because you`d be willing to do it for them.

Time decides who you meet in life, your heart decides who you want in your life, but your behaviors decide who will stay in your life…

People change and forget to tell each other…

70 thoughts on “Emotional…

  1. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  2. I just want to say I am newbie to weblog and truly enjoyed this web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with outstanding articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. You have actually created some excellent points here. I specifically appreciate the way you’ve been able to stick so much thought into a relatively short post (comparitively) which creates it an thoughtful publish on your subject. In my opinion, you’ve presented the topic in a quite thorough yet concise manner, that is genuinely useful when someone wants to get the facts without spending too a lot time searching the Internet and sifting out the noise to discover the answers to their questions. I usually get so frustrated with so numerous in the final results inside the major SE’s due to the fact they normally seem to mostly be filled with filler content that often isn’t extremely sensible. If you don’t mind I’m going to add this post and your blog to my delicious favorites so I can share it with my family. I appear forward to coming back to read your future posts as well.

  4. I am only writing to make you know of the cool experience our girl experienced reading through the blog. She noticed plenty of pieces, most notably what it is like to possess a marvelous helping mindset to let folks without hassle know a variety of tortuous subject matter. You actually surpassed people’s desires. Many thanks for supplying the warm and friendly, trusted, edifying and unique guidance on this topic to Lizeth.

Թողնել պատասխան

